Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and suppo

I completely agree with the statement that students not performing well in their fields must be abolished to continue further.Institution with this decisive quality will likely to excel at better rate and help students to nurture in the fields that best suits them.

To begin with,students who are performing reprehensibly in their respective fields are surely inviting big trouble in nearby future.It is utmost duty of institution to make sure students perform well so that they can have good future ahead.Institutions need to pay special attention to under performing students and find ways that can facilitate them to succeed.If still students are unlikely to be seen succeeding than institutions must take strict action and discard them for further pursuing education.

Moreover,one of the reasons why students don't succeed in their field of study is that of interest.Students must be obliged to find the path that interests them.This way they can be engaged in the subject enthusiastically,stay focused and can excel it the field with right amount of hard work.Not only that this way students can help their society by applying what they learn.If student is not interested in a subject than he won't be able to put right amount of hard work and work with enthusiasm.As a result consequences might be hard to endure.

Additionally,freedom to choose educational field of their choice is very crucial that determines how willing they are and eager they are to perform.If students are manipulated to opt other field than one that they are motivated about can result in devastating result which can lead student to depression.Many students commits suicide due to constant pressure,under performance and lack of interest in the subject.For example,Kota a city in India,recent data fetched from that city indicates many students commits suicide due to all of the reasons mentioned above.

In conclusion,Institution must take mandatory steps to prevail better future of students.If necessary institution should discard student from pursuing further education in that field of study.This may be a harsh step but it will help student to find a path that best suits him.