Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be

Scandals when we hear this word, it always remind us about the negative sides of any subject as it is of politiical talks or about any luminaries life. So,we cannot deny the fact that scandals drive our focus on problems in a way more that speaker or reformers ever could.

In evey part of world scandals have played huge role in any type of problems be it positive or negative. Also, scandals are more attractive to peoples on any topic that on any speaker talking on same topic. For example, when newspaper publiced their atricle on certain topic with perspective of any speaker draws less attention of readers. But if same topic is publiced with spicy scandals headline then it is probab;e that reader would focus on that topic.

So, when reader and viewers gives attention to problems it becomes hot issue and their is high probablity that can be solved as soon as possible and comes out a fact news which would be either analogous to the scandal or could have different face of problems than scandals have revealed. As an example, during my high school days my best friend lost her pencil box and there was a slient, introvert and laconic boy in class who did not have much friends. And my friend thought he was the one who stole her pencil box and spread a rumor all over school that he is thief but when teacher investigate on this topic then found out that thief was actually the girl who used to sit next to us.

Even though scandals are able to persuade viewers or readers attention, it always does not have positive impact on society and problems it self. Sometimes, scandals are made on false fact and belies the truth which cannot to revealed. Last year there was a scandal about a serial actress fair with married director and she killed his wife for him. This scandal terminate the actress professional life and had a very bad reputation which leads her to attempt sucide. When later ccase was studies it was the director who killed his wife not actress.

So, scandals are better to drag public attention to real problems but it is not always best idea to judges the case