Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could

Every country has some form of scandal. Scandals are averted to be useful to focus our attention which wasn't plausible by any speaker or reformed. Scandals are an attraction centre of media. Therefore, ostensibly the negative impacts of scandal exists which has to be evaluated. Hence, profound analysis is essential prehistoric to any assertion.

Scandals being media's main source of attracting the viewers is a source of information. It is important for the citizens of the country to be aware of the scandals of the country. No scandal implies no information to the citizen. Hence no pressure on the leaders to pay heed to the wrongdoings in the country.

On the other hand scandal isn't always useful. The intrusion of media providing unassured information might lead to havoc causing the distress and fear in the people. It also provokes hundreds of views and opinions among the citizens affecting the decision making process.

While this essay propounds the importance of scandal in increasing the awareness among the citizens, persuading the leaders to solve the problem expeditiously. We can also interpret that scandals cause havoc leading to making the decision making process slower. How do we determine the effectiveness of scandal then?

In some sense, scandals are useful as scandal becomes country's priority and attracts immediate attention from the leaders. However might lead to anarchy due to misleading information provided by the scandal. Hence, it is important to have some sort of a regulatory mechanism about the information presented related to scandal. This will avert there's no unnecessary turmoil caused due to scandal and also attracts the leaders focus.