Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of adulthood.

Education has a very crucial role in determining the future of a perticular aspiring student, with many institutions coming up in support of no one should be left behind or no one should remian uneducated for that matter. education provides us with the rich culture of knowlede. i believe that it should not be limited to our regular everyday school going subjects that normally includes mathematics, history, geography, science etc. there is always more than this infact a lot more it has to be taught to the students with big dreams but constrained fields of study.

As these students growup they should be well aware of the non-academic aspects of adulthood which will help them grow as an individual and survive better in this never ending race of mankind.we try hard to learn basic subjects that will get us good grades but we miss out on the most important subject that is of being able to withstand adulthood, why should we constrain our knowledge to that when we can teach our youth much more than just formulae. we can teach them the formula to life and what better source than school itself. honestly kids take school seriously and when taught in school they have a better chance of learing and growing, inputting these in their life would help them way more than just writing beautiful english in school english examination.

Llife can kick you in the face real hard if u don’t compete with the people around you studing crucial subjects are for our own development, but there are some of the subjects that can be replaced so that our valuable time can be utilized in a productive way. the things we teach students in school will help them find their future carrer it will make them focused over a perticular topic which they cherish. but the thinking gets constained the students don’t have the freedom to choose wisely if they have been not inculcated with the non-academic aspects they are bound to get stressed over many things which they would have done in a better and calmer way in the study of adulthood and its non-academic aspects had been inculcated in them in the most suitable way.

Challenges are gonna come your way the entire life there u will need both your academic and non-academic aspects of life both are equally important. suppose your are at a big firm and as we all know big firms have big clients that help your company, feed your company and let it grow and that you have failed that perticular client at doing your job “academically” you shoild have the ability to give that person the assurance that you are willing to do anyting to right your wrongs this comes with life lessons and cricial thinking.

Thus i believe that schools should do m ore to prepare students for non-academic aspects of adulthood. this will pave a better path for the student and our community school plays an extremely vital role.