Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

Science has been a boon to the mankind from its start. It has provided a lot of angels in the prespective of a society. Besides, technoogy is the best commercial and development use of science. Proper use of both which are complementry to each other will lead a society towards a better future. The word 'Proper' stands as the point of where science and technology is used only for good deeds, not for any vengence agenda. The prospect of science and technology will lead to prosperity only when it is used by society for a development purpose. The use may solve all of society problems described by below three reasons.

Firstly, mordern day society fights mostly with hunger problems. With around 700 billion people and no rate of population decline yet to seen, food will be the main obstacle for a society to prosper. With a large amount of population lives with hunger, no other thing will be more effective as like as science and technology to fight against it. Being the most important basic need, hunger creates political as well as war like issues if situation deteriorates in society. But with science providing development on farming methodology and technology making it more consumer frindly, science and technology is the solo weapon to fight against hunger till now.

Secondly, life and lifestyle of a society is constantluy changing with time. A society can not gurantee of good lifestyle without the help of tech. Basic needs except food are all part of lifestyle and they are also essential like food. Hence, to provide people good clothing,residence,health-care and etc. a society has to go to the doors of science and technology.

Thirdly, poor countries which are called '3rd world country' with respect, has to emphasize on science and technology to make themselves protected from extinction. Weather it is war or life, one can not deny that everything starts and ends with technology beating up other things at light speed.Moreover, at every prospect of life and society, science and technology upholds it's position.

Many may argue that science and technology promotes war and climate issues which are also crucial for the existence of mankind but science and technology has nothing to do with them. It is mankind that has the driving seat of either a car or a tank depending of mankind's choice. Hence I completely agree with that science and technology can solve all of the society problems and if it can't it will reduce them for sure.