Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Our world has drastically changed when compared to the ancient times, due to the improvement of the studies in Science and also almost exponential in the growth of innovative creations in the world of technology. It is indeed true that the world's sciences and technological improvement has always been helpful to the humanity in a way that almost all of the human race is dependent on the technology. The advancements in science and technology has led to the human race living a world which was once thought of like a sci-fi movie. In the future, science and technology will be able to solve all of the society's problems because of three reasons.

All of the humanity is dependent on the growing technology, which already solved almost has all of the human problems, according to the human desire and demands. Now-a-days, the giant tech companies are becoming so competitive that they are trying to solve problems which didn't seem problematic at all in the technological market . For instance, one of the alpha companies Apple, is known for solving problems that are non-existent. Their idea to not ship packing boxes with their latest models of iPhones has to led to a global movement, where-in all the other tech companies in the tech world started following it's lead and stopped shipping packing boxes. This is in turn solving environmental problems by drastically reducing the production of waste materials and the energy it all takes to recycle the waste.

Not only that, but also many other tech giants are helping the humanity move forwrard in evolution. For example, the tech giant Elon Musk is one of the most influential people in the world right now. With his billion-dollar turn over companies, SpaceX, Tesla, SolarCity and NeuraLink, musk is creating not less than a revolution in the world of innovative solutions to the human societal problems. These companies each have different and most useful agendas, with SpaceX's rocket science and techonology, musk is houding to create life beyond Earth on Mars and make human life multi-planetory.Tesla has made a revolution in the electric car-making industry, thereby reducing the usage of limited resources such as petrol and oil. SolarCity is a company which is trying to reduce the use of electricity by utilizing solar power instead. NeuraLink is a project which has a main agenda to build an interface between technology and the human brain, increasing the human brain's memory, knowledge and many other capabilities.

Though it might seem like this vigorous growth in science and technology could cause irrepairable problems in the human society, it is evident that for most part of our future the science and technology is going to lead the humanity to a better and more useful society, eventually solving all the problems.