Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

As the popular saying goes "Where there is will, there is a way". This holds still with any situation regardless of the circumstances and consequences of that situation. The prompts says that people who see their ideas through and work for them, without paying heed to what other people are criticising them about and also with a strong mind set steeled to work for something which can seem impossible for others. I completely agree with the prompt because of three main reasons.

Firstly, people always thrive and are fecund when there is a firm decision that they've made for themselves to either prove to themselves or to others. This leads to innovation, which is the most important aspect of humanity. Without innovation the human evolution is impossible. As it is evident that today's world is so technologically advanced that there are copulous amounts of problems that were faced by the humanity that were solved. For example, because of the innovative thinking of numerous talented doctors around the world who strived their way to provide vaccines to cure the Covid-19 disease, despite of the all the criticism from the world for not withstanding a stable hospital management.

Further more, not only in today's world, innovation with criticism from others, led to many wonderous break-throughs in the history as well. Such as, when Thomas Edison was critisized for his idea of illuminating the world, when Telsa was mocked by the people as he was trying to do something which led to electric cars today and many more such instances show that when people are cemented to do something without listening to others or doubting themselves they have always succeeded eventually, eventhough they went through coarse roads.

In conclusion, a lasting legacy can be left by people only when they overcone all the doubts and criticisms of the people. However, in some instances, many people tend to think that they are right in any decision even when people around them tell them that they are wrong or if they are actually fundamentally wrong. In this case, people who really want to acheive their goals can take the advices and constructive criticism of others and can still thrive at the end. As the evidences from the past show us that anything is possible when someone has determined goals, they will always achieve them and prove the others wrong. This will always stand true in the future as well.