Science is meaningless without religion.

There is a statement about a advertisement campaign of a brand manager for Sun-Beem Facial Cleanser in thich they claim that they are supposed to combat negative publicitiy for old formula by means of enourmous media blitz including television, radio, internet and magazine in order to raise awareness of custormers about new formule. However, this statement is unconvincing due to devoid of information, false assumptions and inadequate way of revealing details. Before stregtening by providing these evidences and explanations, they should not take such an action.

Firstly, they assume that this advertisement campaign will surely work for them, nonetheless, they do not share any detail about how they implement their campaing. To put it another way, today's advertisements got far more creative and ingenious so that they are notably successful manipulation and getting attention, hence they should catch up these innovative trend to get notice from customers. Correspondingly, details of method is more consequential to convince people. To sum up, they should provide such details to stregthen their statement.

Secondly, there is a presumptuous trust in new formula which may lead to disappointment for them. For instance, there are cases in which firms think that their new product with its new added facilities will pacify complaints from customers, hoewever, they end up with same negative publicity since this negative publicity is sometimes not about the product itself, about ethics of company itselfd due to animal testing or overrated pricing policy. This statement have not revealed an investigation about causes of negative publicity, followingly, they cannot grant that new formula will solve their obstacles for sure. As a result, without such inquiry about this negative publicity, their statment seems much hopeful thinking rather than consequence of rational and factual reasoning.

Thirdly, they do not provide any examples to ensure that this method has worked before. In fact, this confidence should be based on some observations and they should have pointed out this experience to fortify their arguement. For instance, they may mention about an accomplishment of their rivals which have tried this strategy and they have become really successful in reaching their target customers and raising awareness of them, and disposed their company from deleterious bad reputation, as a result, this inspired them to execute this plan. To illustrate, such a citation will intensify their assertion and will be a root or an evidencefor their confidence.

In conclusion, all logical fallacies and devoid of vital details considered, this company should conduct their necessary investigations, provide evidence and examples in order to grant that this new formula with its new advertisement campaign will work to cenvince people.