A true university encompasses far more than the narrow specialized study of a single discipline. Only through exploring the broad spectrum of liberal arts courses can the students become truly learned.

There is a continuous debate on curriculums of universities which is based on whether course schedules should be departmental courses intense or including various discplines like liberal arts, literature and languages. To some extent, speacialized education culminate in more determinist and professional individuals, however, taking such social and unrestricted courses enhances your vision and understanding of the world and even of yourselves.

Firstly, art and literature give an opportunity to learn your weaknesses, strengths and passions, correspondingly, they offer you a road in which you can practise, spend time with your conscious world, and thinking about you elaboratively. For instance, there is a dogmatic phenomenon in Turkey, it is well-advised to study science in high school since being engineer, architect and doctor earn you high salaries and make you happy. Nonetheless, todays world is far more different and you can earn money by expressing your emotions and ideas independently, that is, there is no one way of affording anymore. For instance, a famous psychologist in Turkey, Sebnem Goker, has adverted that she studied engineering just for her parents and then she has started to her pschology educatinon and thought this is her dream and she became much more satisfied and also successful by her famous books on habit managemet. This implies that knowing yourselves' dreams start with expressing yourselves deeply and honestly.

Secondly, liberal arts include many subjects such as painting, sculpture, literature etc, accordingly, all these feed your hobbies and your intellectuality so that you become a multifurious erudite individual with a practical and healthy thinking. For instance, CEO of Nestle, David Michel, have many hobbies and he admits that these hobbies make him relief and hinder from thinking daily stress, as a result, he can analyze event more attentively and objectively from looking outside of events. This example illustrates that arts feed your hobbies which enable you to think analytically and clearly by providing self time to think of all sides of an occasion and clarify to make a decision.

Also, multi-way thinking improves your efficiency, since you are qualified with analytical thinking of positive science and vision of social science. For instance, many successful civil engineers are capable of designing and creating stylish and steady structures, building.

On the other hand, this application does not have only positive sides, in addition, it is irrational to ignore a fact that specialized education can lead to more professional, focused and devoted future employees. For instance, doctors should get an education intense with pharmacy, illnesses since their program is so dense that such a policy may weaken their strength of knowledge about some illnesses with unnecessary stuff.