scientific theories which most people consider as fact almost invariably prove to be inaccurate. Thus one shud look upon any information described as’factual’ with skepticism since it may well be proven false in the future.Write an essy in which u ta

Scientific theories are basically the understanding of scientists of a concept on which they are doing research.

Scientific theories undergo changes when different researchers work on it. It happens because different scientists have different opinions regarding the same concept.

Also as in these studies we are mainly dealing with unknown, it may happen that the researchers miss out on certain facts when the research is taking place. Due to which

the scientific theories get refuted. However, this phenomenon does not go on forever. Eventually we reach a place where people agree. Hence, the complexity of the issue

cannot be ignore. Stating that since Scientific theories, which most people consider as 'fact', almost invariably prove to be inaccurate, one should look upon factual

information with skepticism would be oversimplification of such a complex issue. Thus, one needs to warily analyze different aspects of this issue before reaching

a conclusion.

From the time we start our education we are continuosly fed information regarding different concepts, phenomenon happening in our world. For example, we read about

science, planets, history etc. When we are being taught all these subjects, we consider them as facts. However, we must not forget that this information is based on

the researches conducted by different experts in their field which may or may not be true. For example, what we are taught about history its based on the various

artifcats, studies conudcted by historians, archaeologists etc. They gather information regarding what happened in the past but they are never able to get complete

information as the evidence regarding the events get destroyed due to different events. Due to which the reliability of information cannot be considered to be 100% and

it may happen in future that the facts we are learning get refuted when new or appropriate artificats are found. For example,archaelogists have tried to gather information

regarding the figures mentioned in bible or other holy scriptures but they have not been able to get complete evidence regarding the presence due to which it may happen

that in future the claims regarding the presence of such figures get refuted.

Also, in the contemporary world, information which is shown to us on television in the form of news can also not be taken as true completely. Its so because news channels are

always showing one side of the story. Even if they are showing coverage of a certain terrorist attack, the various opinions, judgements they are making are completely

subjective. Due to this reason one should remain skeptical and not assume it to be true.

One cannot deny that every information shared with us can be proven wrong. For example, earth revolved arouund the sun is a 100% true fact as now we hvae scientific proof regarding

the same. However, one must not forget that any information being shared with us is basically either the belief, opinion or perspective of some other person. Hence, it

may or may not be true. For example, few people believe there is no god while many others believe god is present. So, in this case one has to remian skeptical as this information

is highly subjective.

Thus, one must look upon any information whether descirbed as factual or not with a skepticism as the information being shared with us is by different people-even if reserachers, experts

who like anyother human being is bound to make mistakes. Also since evolution is the only constant in this world. So, as we evolve anything which we have learnt earlier may

change owing to changes in our environment, culture, beliefs etc. Thus, one must remain prepared that what is true today may not be true tomorrow.