Societies should try to save every plant and animal species, regardless of the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being.

A society is a voluntary association of individuals ends or an organized group working together because of common interest, beliefs, or profession. Some would argue that is imperative for societies to save every plant and animal species irrespective of the financial welfare, human effort and time put in place, while some would maintain that such action is not worth it. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that such action is not feasible and should be allowed only in the country it is obtainable.

Different countries or societies have different needs. Take for example, in an underdeveloped country like Nigeria, societies are in dire need of social amenities, schools and industrialization which will help promote the society. All these features are still going to be carried out on the land which is being occupied by one specie of plants or another and need to be cleared before anything can be done on it. Should they neglect their needs just for the survival of some animal species or plant species? It will be harsh and neglecting if those laws are enforced.

In addition to the above discussion, the need of the individuals in the society, also needs to be put into consideration. Some individuals or family have far more pressing issues to handle than to put all their time and effort trying to save the life of a plant or an animal. They have debts to pay and they have responsibilities to take care of . The source of livelihood of a member of society might be dependent on those animals or plant you want to save. For example, if an individual is a butcher and all his source of income and means is dependent on the business, telling the person to quit his business and go broke just to save the live of an animal will be portentous. So therefore, it is better for those actions to be left for societies in which it is tenable.

Albeit, it is not feasible for all societies to save the life of plant, but it is advisable for the law to be enforced in the societies to it seems practical. Growing and saving plant helps to reduce the effect of global warming on earth, by taking out carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and using it photosynthesis, thereby reducing the effect of green house gas on earth.rowing Countries like Netherlands and Malaysia which major source of income depends on farming and forestation should be encouraged to save the plant species.

In conclusion, it is clear that proposing that societies or countries should save a particular plant species or animal species is not obtainable in all situations. Therefore, such action should be carried out in the society that it proves viable.