Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The topic raises a controversial issue of whether a society should extrapolates specials skills of children and train them to develop those skills or not. Indisputably, its the responsibility of parents to know the talent of their child and give them special training in an early stage so that later they can achieve excellence in that area. Nevertheless, society also has some responsibility to identifiy extraordinary skills amongst children as they know more about the areas in which a child is taking interest and would later succeed. Thus, a society has a responsibility to praise people at an early stage in their areas of interest so that they can achieve success in life.

First of all, a good society always motivates a child and praise them in various ways to achieve their talents. For instance, a small children amongst a group can become a great footballer like Cristiano Ronaldo if people identifiy their talent and give them training at an early stage. Furthermore, a great Indian cricket star Sachin Tendulkar had started their carrier at the small age of 17. This could only become possible when people recognizes his talent at an early stage and motivates him. If people of society had discarded his efforts and his parents impose their will to him for becoming a doctor or engineer, do you think he could live upto his dreams? Thus, its the society who inspire people to live up their dreams and make them successful.

Although, some society demotivates the children at first and later would appreciate them if they succeed. For example, a great Indian boxer, Vijender Singh has struggled enormously in his life to get a gold for India in boxing. At first, he was abandoned by his family since they were against boxing and later when he won the gold for India, his family and the whole society accepted him and praises him for his effortless fight. A good society would never squander a real talent and would avildy praises them.

Furthermore, there are so may realty shows which applaud talent of children at an early stage. Some kids shows an extreme amount of talent in various fields like singing or dancing. Moreover, these shows train them professionally and shape their talents. Afterwards, these special talents are admired and praised by people of the society.

In conclusion, although a society should not only identifies the talent of a child at an early, but should also inspire them to achieve success in that particular area. A good society would never belittle special talents but would rather inspire them so that they can achieve success in their life.