Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

A society comprises of people belonging to a particular community. Based on the above issue, we can identify a society as one that relates to the members often surrounding the children. this could be a child's parents, grandparents, relatives, peer group or teachers who have a very vital role in the upbringing of an individual. children's talent and specific traits are keenly observed by them.

special talents are God's gift bestowed to an individual which could range between singing, dancing, sports, gymnastics, swimming and athletics. if a child has a very good voice, then from a very young age, she can be put into music classes to improve her musical skills. similarly, a child interested in sports activities could be trained in that particular direction.

trainings should be started from a very young age to get the desired results. transitions in the voice a person happens during the adolescent stage. Before that transition, if the voice is correctly tuned for an inclination to music, then that child could be in a position to sing any kind of song without any difficulty. similarly, a child's physique or body is flexible at an early stage. After crossing the teenage, it becomes a mammoth task to make the body flexible either for aerobics or dancing or enhancing the gymnastic skills. so, the body should be fine tuned at an early stage of development.

When it comes to developing the talents of an individual, parents should be willing to spend enough money for the child's growth as well as keep on motivating them. Parent's or teachers should make arrangements to make sure their active participation in all levels of competition beginning from school level to international level. if this is done perfectly, then their future would be intact and these children with special talent could even making it their career.

Greater importance and valuable time should be spent in developing the talents. At the same time, studies should also be given equal importance. The reason is cited in the following example. My uncle was a tennis coach. he guided and coached his son in the same field. Many accolades and glories filled his life but it was ephemeral. Even though he achieved a lot, when it comes to sports, retirement comes at a very young age. so he began thinking of what to do next. In spite of becoming a coach himself, he could not get the required money for his living. As a result, he had to undergo several hardships.

so, it is very important that, kids with special talents need to be trained from a very young age to develop their talents. if this is accompanied by an average level in studies also, then they could achieve a very remarkable place throughout their life.