Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Talent is like a blank check, it can be used to achieve anything or most things in life. Great minds have always impacted great things to various aspects of life, be it science, art and even medicine. Indisputedly, talent when built on, blooms and burgeons which benefits the society involved. However, talent in most cases are innate and are not learnt, any effort to introduce an external force to it would be like ouring water on stone, that is to say, developing the talent of these young children would not have any effect.

First of all, these talents are not fixed. Talent can be changeable, they are also sometimes transient. To illustrate this, let's look at an example of a child that could sing really well when he was younger. In the future, be it four years into the future, we may find out that this once talented child, that could sing melliflously, grows up with the most strident voice. This result may have not been because the talent was not being developed when he was younger, it may be that the tallent has passed its usefulness and is no longer present in the child.

Furthermore, talent is innate and not something that can be learnt. Most talents in young child were not taught to them by their parents or teachers. Trying to develop ths already inborn talent in this child, may cause more harm than good. Developing the special talent of child may be mishandled and even disrupt the God's given talent of that child. Besides, the society may want to influence or malleable thee talents and it would be a waste of resources because most of this talents are plastic and can not be worked on.

Admittedly, the talent of an individual has been known to mostly bring good fortune and even recognition to the society where it is found. Beethoven, though talented as a child, was taught how to play the piano an instructor that his father paid. Beethoven was often forced to attend this tutorial sessions by his father, ecen though he dreaded every one of them. In this case, Beethoven's talent was developed by these lessons he had with his teacher. However, this specific case does noty work well with all talented children. This forced development of talent may led to the child being very unhappy, which can, in some cases, cause more harm than good to that very child. Imagine a talented child not being able to hang out with his friends because he has talent development lessons. Most of these children subjected to trainings, grow up to be very unhappy adults.

In conclusion, i would expect that if you have read up to this point, you would agree with me that children with special talents should not been subjected to trainings in other for their talents to flouris, but rather be left alone and allow these special talents to bloom naturally.