Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your

Talent it is an standard for checking an some one knowledge, his thinking level. So it may vary a person to person, an school student to student. I Partially agree with given statement suggest that society should identify those children who have special talent and provide training them an training at early stage to develop their talent. Education is mandatory to everyone for being survival in the developed country's.

There are child who done slavery due to family financial condition, they are unable to bear an school fees, tuition fees. so that the left their education at early stage even though they have really talents. at this instant society may form an comity which further look such talented student help them to pursue further education.

Now days, the positiveness to wards this this fact, there are several example we seen on television. shows report of Mr. XYZ, have distributed an school book, writing book. apart from this young youth from rural area, those are regret to move towards city just reason behind they start an primary school, educate the student in free.

Second part of this is, now even though child have talent, there are always different way to explore there way. rather he independently, find out his own way, so that he made an strong impression in society. Let us take example, if some one have very nice voice in built, and he also very much interested in singing, there is no restriction him to perform and to shown his singing ability. so from this may be found his carrier path.

There are lot's of ways, rather i suggest you have yourself lots keys bunches, there are lots of door. you continuously try at some stage you got correct key for door. so you may drop down number of time, but at certain attempt you got success. this is an victory for you struggle at end you got.

So to sum up, with all one can't regret that even society has culture to help an poor child or who lagging in education. on other hand each and everyone has chance to show an inbuilt quality.