Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your

Comprehensive knowledge made based on the statement that the society is an active co-inherent to a child's life and upbringing is not just mere saying, but it is a true formulation that leaves an imprint in a child's metamorphic journey.

A society is composed of the environ, the people leaving in it and their cultural behavior practiced. Assumptions have been made based on an idea that children learn faster when they are younger than in their older age. Thus, teaching a child his or her mother-tongue is an important factor that aids and improve their communication skills.

Clearly, most children have this inbuilt natural ability to do things without being taught. This however is strayed down to be a special instinct embedded in them which many refer to as "Special Talents". I remember being taught in school about the medieval art practiced in Nigeria with an exemplary man known for his talents in converting earthed clays into beautiful artefacts like clay pots, calabash, etc. During that time, Pa Aina known for his talent was also regarded as the father of Igbo-Ukwu art collaborating with another traditional artist to increase the rate of cultural diversity around Nigeria.

However, this speculation shows that there is need for the society to identify children with these special talents by providing a way at an early stage to express these talents in diverse areas and fields involved. I remember a little child living in my environ with so much anticipation and dreams to construct an airplane, I remember asking her what her ambition is in future and her response was " To become an aeronautical engineer. I was super proud, and I motivated her to pursuing these dreams. I am confident to say that her creative talent has established her career wise.

Evidently, reading the book of Ben-Carson "The gifted hands" simply showcased his talent as a young black-African who had passion for the concern of human health and life processes. I always envision little children with various talents in creative art, designing, singing, dancing etc put through a stage of vigorous training and to what extent they recreate this added values in their different fields.

The society as a small unit can impact positively in the trainings given to these children as they grow up representing their society actively in areas that help grow intellectually. For instance, government sponsorship in children with talent helps individuals to better advance academically in their route to success.

Several occasions, many tend to dissociate the success of trainings given to talented children, thus this can escalate competition amongst them and a drift in colloboration.

In conclusion, i withold this approach that the idea of training impacted on talented children brings a clear innovative retreat to diversify and become better in whatever they do. I can confidently say education is a building block to achieving a successful career.