Some people believe that it is helpful to view a challenging situation as an opportunity for

personal growth. Others believe that reimagining challenging situations this way occupies

too much of the focus one needs to face challenges effectively.

Challenging situations provide opportunity for personal growth. So, everyone should see challenging situations as a chance to improve their personality.

In this material world mankind has to deal with numerous challenging situations throughout his life. Those are the times which are very essential to become a man from a boy, and those times teach mankind how to deal with the world effectively. During those time one should not become upset, however he should see it as an opportunity to improve himself to face the harder challenges waiting for him in the future to come. We the mankind, when comes into the world, are the weakest compared to the all species living in the earth. From the birth till death we face problems and challenging situations and those events improve our personal growth. Every great person in the earth has faced challenging times in their times and considered those situations as an opportunity for personal growth. For instance, Bangabondu Sheikh Mujib, the former President and father of Bangladesh, has faced countless challenging situations in his entire life even before death. He were immured several times for challenging the rule of Pakistan over Bangladesh, East Pakistan that time. In 1952 he was captured by the police for protesting against the ruler in order to maintain Bengali as the mother language of his countrymen. But the ruler failed to placate hime, they only gave him the opportunity to become stronger in mind. Those challenging times made him a great leader and ultimately he freed his countrymen from the autocratic rule of Pakistan. It was not possible for him to know in advance about how much focus will require to face the challenge of earning independence. So, he must have to face those challenges with his best effort and ultimately he succeed.

Every time a passenger plane takes off the contribution of Wright brothers are remembered with profound gratuity. They invented the aeroplane and the paths of them were not so easy. They were failed numerous times before they ultimately succeed. Criticism, ridicule of the mass people along sides the challenges of making a new thing-they have to face all of them and those things only made them harder and increased their strength of mind. They approached to the problems they were facing with much focused look and they eventually succeed. However, it was not possible for them to know how much effort they should give in order to face the challenge of flying in the blue open sky. The thing they only can do is to improve themselves.