Some people believe it is often necessary, even desirable, for political leaders to withhold information from the public. Others believe that the public has a right to be fully informed.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The author raises the controversial issue that political leaders should give information to public or not. To withhold information from the public, sometimes it is necessary because it can increase negativity between people in condition of emergancy. However, I believe that the public has a right to be fully informed. Moreover, they come across what is happening in the country? How political leaders do their duty for public.

First of all, political leaders should have informed all information to the public. Thus, public came to know how the work for their development is going on? Public interests in political issue flourish and they are also informed every detail for development of society. For example, India's Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi initiates "Swatchh Bharat Abhiyan", public should have been informed by this initiative. So, they also participate in equally and successfully carry out this agenda. Hence, every new agenda or initiative by government must be familiar to public by political leaders.

Furthermore, there is another reason to support this claim. For example, political leaders carry out some international bonds to other country and they have not informed this to public. The public cannot come to know success of particular government. Thus, for their own profit political leader should inform public about their success as a governing political party. This can increase their chance to come again in power as a governing political party.

Although, public should be informed by political pundits. There are many sensitive cases in which political leader withhold information from the public. For example, America's president Barak Obama has not informed public about their secret mission to kill Osama Bin Laden. So, they successfully imply their mission. If they inform this to public, there is possibility that one of Laden's servant came to know this and warned him with this mission. This might result in failure of such a great mission.

In conclusion, I just want to say that public should be informed each and every details except secret mission or documents. This can increase faithfulness of the public in government and also carry out secret mission successfully without any kind of failure.