Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Technology improve and make our life better everyday. But some people believe that exponential use of technology is reduce the opportunities for human interaction, whereas some believe including me, that technology provide us the new and improved ways to communicate and build connection with one another. Its true every day there are thousand of inventions are made, that makes our life easy in very aspect of our daily life . Communication is yet another area where technology has developed its strongly, by inventing ways to make these connect to one another easily.

Firstly, earlier when technology was not so advanced, people used to afraid to travel far, because of the family as, they won't be able to connect with him so often. Families won't know the well being of the person, they won't the conditions or situation the person who has gone. However, in today's world is easily for people to travel, work and stay in different state or different continents, and this is all possible with the help of technology. Today, we cannot just talk to person who is far but also see them with the help of video calls and stay connected to them properly. This also possible since technology is going us new and effective way of communications. For example, Whatapps , snap chat, Facebook messenger, Call facility are few application that help us stay connected to the people who are not with right now.

Secondly, Technology also helps to to connect with people whom we know but, also help us getting connected with new people. This help us open new prospect for us in terms of getting job or give us a platform where we can raise our voice. For Instance, Linkedin is application available today through internet which help us get jobs based on our qualification with the help connection made by us in the app. Again, Twitter is yet another application where people can put forward there view or raise concern and you can get response from thousands people and that might helpful.

In conclusion, as our needs for communication is increasing day by day, technology is providing us better ways to communicate and make our easier by doing so. Even though some people might argue that it reduces human interaction, the advantages over weighs the disadvantages.