Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Communication as of today’s time has shown some unprecedented improvement than any other field. The extent of technologies and tools used for the purpose surpass any other discoveries and developments. The prompt mentions that division in the perspective regarding the significance of technological improvement in ways they have simply sophisticated life can be supported with given following reasons.

First of all, beginning from the time when technological use was at their primal stage to present, our dependence on them has increased exponentially. There’s nothing which do not use modern tools which has evidently declined ours own ability to interact and communicate. For example, family gathering and function is nothing but a mere collection of people attached with their own cell phones. Similarly, the virtual gaming development has reduced the amount of time children used to spend with their friends outdoors. The things which were a part of normal life in the past have all turned into a virtual reality causing entertainment but reducing interaction.

However, the benefits technologies have rendered in simplifying life cannot be overseen. Because of it connection between people living overseas is possible. Though far away, people feel connected. The technological advancement has made global connections faster, quicker and simpler. For example, people living geographically apart can connect and talk to one another within a mere amount of seconds. Further, at present scenario with whole world being shutdown because of the pandemic, the importance of technology and communication cannot be foreseen. From school normal class session to world class meeting, from medical counseling to home service, everything what has connected the people is technology. the present world and present time without technology cannot operate as efficiently and effectively as it does now.

Technology; as the name suggest is a dynamic factor, which is boon and bane is many ways but the benefit it renders always overcomes the disadvantages when used wisely and prudently. Life at present time where fast and furious is what the time demands cannot be separated from technology. it has become an integral part of life, from zoom meeting to ordering services what technology has served for people is more than what is has taken away.

To sum up, even though technological advancement has lessened the interaction among people, the advantages it has provided through connecting and fastening life is crucial. No work can be done without a touch of technology, therefore a resilient balance between technological use and human interaction is must at present.