Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in mon

Although some believe that it is a responsibility of the people in a society to save plant and animal species despite the expense in effort, time , and financial or monetory well being, other believe that there is not need to save plant and animal species in case they require a greater cost in money jobs. As human beings totally reliable on plants and animals, if they would get extinct, it will not be possible to survive human beings without plant and animals. Our whole ecosystem is dependent upon plants and animals and also recycle balance. I agree with former one which states that human should apply efforts to save plant and animal species in any case irrespective of money and time.

Firstly, human being is reliable utterly on plants and animals. Plants release important by products such as oxygen gas , fruits, resins, wood , etc. The most significant contribution of plants is to raining. Plants causes rain, rain causes plants and plants got consumed by human beings. By correlation and causality we can predict that to survive human beings plant’s survival is must. Also, daily we consume milk from various different type of animals. If animals reach to an extinction, how one would consume milk. Although some scientists developed artificial milk, but it also require contribution from animals and plants. So, for daily physiological needs, human beings should apply his efforts to save plant and animal species irrespective of time and money.

However, natural calamity also cause perdition of plant and animal species. Natural calamities such as floods due to excessive rain and thundering, tsunami, wreaking cyclones,etc causes the degradation of plant and animal species in bulk amount. How a human being can prevent a natural calamity? It is not possible to prevent natural calamity despite of money and time. But by investment of money to make such a equipment which raises alarm before natural calamity will definitely can prevent degradation of animals, perhaps plants too.

In conclusion, in today’s fast growing world, human beings are busy in developing technology but with that in parallel approach it is also important to save our natural species which include plant and animal. Since the whole ecosystem is dependent upon plants and animals, it will impossible to survive without them. Moreover, to fulfill daily requirements animals and plants have major contribution to the people in a society. So, it is responsibility to save them using well balance utilization of time , money and efforts,too because human is most judicious, intelligent and prudent animal on the earth.