Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

Morality is deep rooted in our everyday behaviour. Though I believe human tends to changes throught-out their life. Truth is, we all learn and develop new moral ethics and leave behind many other. I mostly agree that moral values which we learn with our own logical reasoning are the ones which stay with longer rather than the ones which we learned at school.

When family Adults try to educate their children on good and bad behaviour, they do not consider them to learn on their own. Adults believe that when it comes to children behaviour, they should be taught rights and wrongs of society. For example; bullying, if one child starts bullying someone in his or her class in front of all children, many kids will get frigthen and might not say anything, instead few kids might learn same bullying behaviour. Kids learn most from their environment, so then these events occur, the question of morality becomes obscure. Though, teacher are educating all kids similar things that how to behave with others, however few of them go rogue with losing all morality.

Instead of that if children can see and learn that why bullying or hurting someone can be bad for themselves, then may be there is some hope for building deeper morality.

Humans has developed many religions over the period of world's history. Few religions has branches deep rooted in time. The necessity of religion shows how morality is needed in our life. Though people learn and behave as per their religion throught-out their childhood, but few changes their belief system when they becomes adult. They stop doing certain things as per guidelines of their religion or might even change their religion as per their logical reasoning of adult mind. Which is sometimes helps them to connect with true meaning of life.

Sometimes in life, we feel need of some moral lessons, and we look for someone who can teach us about the good and bad of life. Also sometimes these moments can change our thinking for good, still in that very moment we judge other person opinion with our own logical reasoning and find truth in that. In conclusion, I believe that the better we understand the world on our own path, the better it is for everyone around us.