Students are more responsible for their education than their teachers

Some may think that students are more responsible for their educations than their teacher but it is not always the case. The teachers and students may share a pretty much same amount of responsibilities for their education in the higher classes but for incessant students teachers are more responsible.Infact,teachers are totally imcumbent upon the goodness for the students education.

To commence with,teachers are the friend, guide and philosopher of the students.From their childhood they start perceiving things through their teachers eyes.If we further reflect upon this matter,we will easily discern that the students are a mirror image of the nursery teachers.In the rudimentary classes the students try to follow each and every action of the teachers.For instance,a recent study in India conducted by Dr. Mahitosh khara who is a renowned phyciatrist has posited a theory of mirror image in elementary school.Where it is scientifically proved that the students at the elementary school try to imitate their teacher to the highest extent. If this is the fact the teachers should have to be more wary during their classes as the students are following them every second.And we don’t want our student to learn something bad.

Another salient point for my position regarding this issue is that if a students fail in a class its not the student who is failing,it is also a failure of the teacher.As we know different student possess different acumen.Some one is good in perceiving this hearing as well some student may understand better by only reading.As the intellect of the students are different the teacher should mix up his lecture in such a way that each and every student can understand it.Teachers should give extra effort to those student who are not good enough in studying.By proper mentoring and analysis they can be the strongest as well.

However,some may posit it’s the soul responsibility of the students but further reflection will posit that in senior classes we can put responsibilities on the senior students but in the elementary schools the responsibilities of the faculties are much higher than the students.