Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

We all know that asking several questions has a pivotal role in success. Some people believe that students in the class should be active and ask over an over whereas some people believe that some questions are absurd. I definitely concur with this idea that being active in the academic ambiance through speaking and discussing is vital.

To begin with, asking have several benefits: such as augmenting of understanding, learning more convenient. As a matter of fact, provided that we intend to have a profound comprehension from lessons we ought to be active in class. For instance, when a student attends in a math class, when his educator teaches, they should ask due to complexity of concept until grasping of matter. As a consequence, accepting a tremendous number of ideas passively without any question undoubtedly we obtain a superficial understanding which is not precious for anyone.

Along the same line, another considerable advantage of asking is pertaining to social relationship. In fact, that is a fantastic opportunity for making new friend and expand circle of friendship owing to we can ask and be familiar with various idea and notion. For instance, When a instructor explain a sophisticated issue in class, an excessive number of students would ask for understanding. Indeed, a super discussion would make which is a great time for knowing about others' attitude.

Nevertheless, some questions are considerably basic and redundant. A variety of students ask just for wasting time due to they do not willing to course they ask forthwith for running away from academic courses. For example, we can point out that Physics course which is dull and monotonous. Students ask fundamental questions for squandering time. Hence, this is worthless for all of class.

By taking into account, we can easily conclude that asking for deep understanding and sharing ideas with each other would be valuable, However, some questions are ridiculous and meaningless.