"Success in any realm of life comes more often from taking chances or risks than from careful and cautious planning

The statement advocates the idea about the success in life. Generally, we heard the stories of various successful personalities, the struggle they had to bear to get that peak of life. However, the stories are only heard and praised only when they become successful. There are more untold and unexplored explored stories like that. The question arises, why they are listened? That is because they took the risk and every possible chances they can grab.

One had to step down to the river to cross the river. He should pass through that danger of being drown into the river. He/she should that risk. Similarly, life is like that. Our life is full of risks. That risk is also a golden opportunity towards the success. The great Bollywood actor, Shah Rukh Khan, ran away from his home with an aim in his eyes to become a actor. He took that risk to step in the train of City of Dreams, Mumbai. He risked his life. He had to risk his family. Then, later his risk gave him the fame and name he has now. We can also give an example of a businessman and manufacturing companies. Every time they have to risk their investment with a new product, new innovation with an anticipated success in future.

Secondly, another point worth noting here is a taking risks is a part of a success. Even if he fails in risk, he/she had already known many the path of success, He/ she will sure get success obviously in the second attempt. None can get success with a folded hand. He has to risk his time, mind, money etc in full extent to be a successful person. However, taking risk didn’t mean extraneous and frivolous investments.

On the contrary, it is said that" Planning is already 50% success'. One should plan carefully to accomplish any task. We can go through the procedure, discipline, a track, then only we would get success. Risk may cause a detrimental damage to your life and profession, while careful and cautions planning lead you to success for sure sooner or later. Many successful people suggest you to go through this way.

Thus, life is full of ups and downs. The person who can cope up with the difficulties of life and take a risk attains the success in his/her life. However, risk should be taken with a proper care and planning which has the only end and that is an ultimate success in a life.