Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.Reason: People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.

The topic provides a claim and reason behind how imagination is more important than experience in life. However, experience is an despincible integral part in anyone's life. As like a proverb, a experience counts, it is quintessential to consider the hard work and pain the person had cost to gain that experience.

Though a successful person once imagines about a new innovation for the first time, he/she had to spend his time, money and mind to gain efficacy and perfection in a certain sector. Even a lay person is a imaginator in the world. It cost apparently nothing to imagine but it is really difficult to turn that imagination into reality. It is not like that an experienced person cannot imagine. It would be more pragmatic to mention that a imagination from a experienced person would be more salutary than that of imagination by the lay man. Imagination of a people can go beyond the universe, while it needs a devotion and experience to turn that virtual imagination to reality. Imagination only works in a unreal world. One has to be grounded and step out of that imagination and do effort to fulfill it. Only practical work and experience on it can teach us can teach us about the what is right and wrong, what should be the next step after it.

People who lack experience rather imagine out of box which could be completely stupidious and irrelevant to what is actually aimed. Experience give a corrigible and tractable direction towards achieving the objective. Taking into the account of great scientists from the past, they have imagined various theories and they also needed a hard work and passionate interest to prove those imagination to be correct. Right Brothers who made aeroplane for the first time also had imagined that one day human will also fly in the sky like the bird. But, it also need to be take into account that they had to work hard, day and night, to prove their imagination true. If the great leader Martin Luther King had only imagined about the liberty and freedom of the black americans without taking any actions, there could not have been rights and equality among black and white american.

In conclusion, it not not a big deal to imagine something. Experienced person may have a attitude which is rather a positive attitude which even inspire him/her to the work.