Technology and the human activity that goes with it inevitably leads to greater pollution and environmental damage.

The issue of whether technology and the human activity leads to greater pollution is a contentious one. While each side has its strengths and weaknesses, I believe that technology and human activity leads to greater pollution, because the technological advancement has lead to disturb the natural cycle, which leads to extinction of many animals. Furthermore, human activities has not only put animals at risk but humans also.

First, technological progress, such as cars, AC's, etc, has been one of the main reasons to disturb the natural cycle. for instance, cars and AC's release a large amount of green house gases, which alters the temperature of the earth. Due to these gases, Global warming is taking place, leading to increase of pollutants in the air. Furthermore, leading to many extinctions of birds and animals, which in turn disturbs the animal cycle.Due to these pollutants in the air , many people are facing breathing problems. So given the effects of technological progress, inevitably the world leads to greater pollution and environmental damage.

Moreover, the waste produced from human activities has a deleterious effect on the environment. For instance, industries releasing the wastes in rivers and oceans have affected the aqua life <system, More fishes are endangered because of the pollution in the water. Plastics in the ocean is one of the main reasons for many fish's deaths. Due to global warming, oceans are absorbing the heat and resulting in higher temperature in water. So, the human activities affect the nature both directly and indirectly.

finally, many people for their own purposes cut the forests resulting in damage of many species of the forest. Due to deforestation, many animals are losing their home, frequency of natural disasters, such as floods or Drought, increases.

In conclusion, technology produces wastes that harms both animals and humans, wastes from human activities is deleterious for many water animals. For these reasons, Human activities and technology will inevitably lead to increase in pollution and nature damage.