“Technology and the human activity that goes with it inevitably leads to greater pollution and environmental damage.”

The topic raises a issue that the progressing technology and human activities goes with it result into the increase in pollution and enviromental damage. This topic has both sides, but if speaking in broader since and by looking at the past record, technological progress significantly contributed to increase in pollution and enviromental damage.Conversely we should not forget that technology also helped us to reduce pollution and other enviromental harm.

The tremendous progress in the field of science and technology in a very short span of time leads to ever increasing polution and enviromental haphazard. The technology facilities and helped the human being to progress but also slowly detorated the planet earth. For example, If we talk about the invention of vechile, It not only decreased the travel time to a much larger extent also helped humans to travel beyond there capabilites and explore new things. But with ever increasing automative technology, we have to face serious problem such as air pollution,traffic congestion, decrease in oil reserve, ocean pollution and so on. So the no. of vechile user in being increasing on large scale. Therefore, not only technological advancement but also human activity by exploiting the technology leads to increasing in pollution and enviromental damage.

As human slowly got aware of the fact that, technological advancement leads to increase in enviromental damage and pollution, Scientist and inovator trying to more focus on developing technology more eco-friendly.If we look at the same example of autmation technology, we can observe that, technologies advancement is going on by keeping in mind its enviromental effect.Vechile have been designed and devloped based on cng and now also on electricity.The techological shift will not rapid and also not decrease in pollution. But gradual it will help in overall improving the enviromental condition.

Therefore,tough over the year technlogy and human activities leads to increase in pollution and enviromental damage, but know it slowly also leaned toward developing technology with ascepts of reducing pollution and envirmental damage.