We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your positi

It is beautifully said that -Every struggle in your life have shaped you into the person you are today. This topic raises the contentious issue of whether we learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations or from enjoying our success.While each side has its pros and cons, As the above quote says I believe that most valuable lesson in life can be learn from struggling with our limitions. Indisputably, one could say that some important lesson could be learn while enjoying through your successes Nevertheless, most valuable lessons is only taught by hard times in a persons life.

First of all, If we closely look at any successful person life-story such as Bill Gates, Steve Jobs or even Michael Dell, All of this personality has one thing in comman that is there struggle in life. This struggle is made them what they are now. They have learnt many lessons struggling through there limitation while building there businesses. They may have failed many times in there life, which taught them many most valuable lessons may be regarding businesses , but this is what shaped them to what there are now.

Furthermore, If we are enjoying through our success then we hardly struggle from anything , we dont have much limitation and many a times people after becoming successful become ignorent and arrogant. As a result people people start ignoring so valuable lesson because of there carefree attitude.Sometimes we heard saying things from such people that- dont teach me i know everything and I even dont care.Therefore, we start ignoring towards valuable lesson while enjoying through our success.

Thirdly, Struggle teach us to be minimalist since we have limited resources. Many small lesson man learn when he is going through struggling phase. I often heard from my father saying that- Dont waste food, because there could be someone who dont get a piece of beard to eat. They teach us this, beacuase they have seen hard time in there life. Also there may be bunch of people around us when you are rich and sucessful, but it matter the most that who is standing with you when you have nothing. This is another most valuable lesson that you learn during your struggles. The true color and true faces of people can only be revealed in such phase.Therefore, we could say that the struggle and hard time in a persons life teach us most valuable lessons.

In conclusion, Although some lessons could be learned while enjoying through your successes, But most valuable lesson in life can only be learned struggling through your limitations.