Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Humans has progressed profoundly like never before since the last century. Our lives has inundated with technogical gadets. these technogies has made our lives better instead of complicating it.

without the advent of technogies our lives would have been more difficult. it saves lot of time and increase productivity. for instance mobile phone gadgets are ubiquitous now a days. one can book flights, navigate, listen to music, they can do many things which would have taken lot of time and efforts. computers can scan thousands of files and give us useful insights. robots are being used in the integration of automobile parts.Now a days many websites are using chatbots for communicaton with their clients which saves money and time.

Furthermore technology are being used by many corporations to increase their revenue. advent of artificial intelligence and machine learning changed the dynamics of lives. many ecommerce companies now has the ability to predict their customer choices based on their data using machine learning algorithms and as a result they are earning lot of profits. Had there been no AI and ML technologies ecommerce companies would not have earned huge revenues.

In conclusion, technology has made our lives simpler and more easier instead of complicating it. it is being used by many companies to make their work easier and humans use it to save their time and increase their productivity.