In their eagerness to address the issue of technological and economical development, governments, all over the world, are losing sight over the development and growth of human beings.

The world nowadays, is developing rapidly and its prominent field is technology which further stabilizes the economics related to it. The major benefit from it is to the common public who make use of it to make their lives convenient. This technological development is affecting each and every person on the world no matter how off disinterested the person be.

This being the reason, the governments are boasting their specific county's development in this field neglecting the genuine attempts made in other field. Along with technology, many other fields are also developing which are often not given the credit or the value they deserve. For example, the development in humans as their morals and their intellect is advancing is not noticed than much. There can be an explainable reason for it. The results from development are far more advanced than the results one obtain in other field. The governments that has been talked about in the issue is justified as the broadcasting of developments in economy and technology gives them huge benefit over other countries in their rankings. This being the main reason, the governments promote people tho invest in the start-ups which would help the country stand independently and flourish in the technological department.

Any country's development is calculated according to the income it generates and the life style of their citizens. Due to this also, the government give development in economic field more preference. But it is a good policy to aim for technological and economic development as it not only helps the country to make a stand internationally but it also improves the life styles of their citizens. For example, if a country is technologically ahead of others then that country is bound to be at the top as it will allow the natives to live luxuriously and will depict both development of human being and economic growth.

This being said, there is nothing wrong in giving development in technology and economy more preference over growth of human beings as it will be fortuitous result. Ultimately, the growth in human beings is neglected as most of the resources and attention is given to these fields.