There is little justification for society to make extraordinary efforts – especially at a great cost in money and jobs – to save endangered animal or plant species.

World was beautiful and peaceful place. There were thousands of animals and plant species groom on this planet and made it beautiful. Plants made environment healthy. Then a creature called "HUMAN BEING" started revolution with most powerful weapon called "Brain". For their greedy purposes, they started to pollute environment. They destroyed many forest and killed many animals to fullfill their needs. Now many animals and plant species are very less alive on Earth. We humna being destroy and killed them, so now we have to take some bold steps to save them.

We destroyed nature too much that to save it, we need to put extra efforts in turms of cost. Because to save many animal species, we need technological research and advancement. This can be costly. Humans are earning from products which are made with animal organs. We need to stop hunting to save animals. This can be harmful for many country's economy. Specially for that countries whose economy is dependent on these types of animal products. For example, Japan. Japan earns money by selling fish oil. Because of too much hunting of whales, now many species of whale fish is no more in Earth. Stop in hunting will reduce this income that can cost Japan economy.

We destroyed forest for land. Human population increased too much, now we do not have enough land for houses, industries etc. So we destroyed forest. Now we have to reconstruct forest. For that we need land in cost of houses and industries. Many industries polluting environment. For some industry we does not have advance technology to stop it. We do not have technology to reduce pollution because of coal in power stations. So we have to close those industries. This can lead to unemployment and we have to lost jobs.

So, this can be costly for us in terms of money and job. This can be burden on economy also. But to make ourplanet pollution free and healthy to live, we have to put efforts. There can be other solutions of these problems. For example, there are some other methods to produce electricity like water dams. This can be pollution free solution. We can find alternative products to the animal products like leather products.

In conclusion, we have to sacrifice some things to save animals and plants species. But we have destroyed it. So, cost for this is worthy.