There is little justification for society to make extraordinary efforts especially at a great cost in money and jobs to save endangered animal or plant species Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statem

Native animals and plants have always played crucial roles in each country, and each country has special enviromental symbol. However, preserving the environment of a country may face the government and people some cost, and some maintain this cost is not justifiable to pay even for endangered animal and plant species. I completely disagree with this statement and I will explain my reasons now.

One of the important responsibilities of a government is protecting environment and specificily endangered animals and plants. Because the environment is like a treasure source for the country and all of the activities of people base on that. For example, in Kenia, the government has speial program to protect the native tiger from hunting, which is in endanger situation. The government provided special area for tigers that enterance are controlled restrictly. This activities have huge cost and dut to the fact that Kenia is not a rich country is very important. The reason of paying this cost is that Kenia not only knows about the importance of the environment but also the country can attract a large number of tourist to this area that compensate the cost.

Moreover, due to expansion of social media, people are vigilant of the importance of animals and plants. So, they consider to protect them even more than before. They pay cost from their budget, without any way to compensation, to perotect the environment. For example, in India there are some vulenteer groups that protect elephents which are injured in special locations. Apart from social behavior that persuade them to take time, they believe the environment and specificly elephants are holy.

On the oter hand, some may reckon, it is better to expense the budget of the country for economical issue. They claim that by improving the economy prople could have better life that is more important than animals and plants. Although the economical situation of people are important, I believe economical improvement would not happen without a good environmental country. If we destroy the environment it has enormus cost for country like flood, erosion, and changing climate. Thus, even for economical issue preserving the environment is critical.

In conclusion, though some may maintain considering economy of the conuntry is more important than the environmental issue, I reckon considering the environmental issue not only save animals and plants but also could be helpful for economy by attacting tourists and preventing enviromental disaster like flood and erosion.