Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Many would assert that those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy because those people predict future with great insights which the contemporary people are not able to understand. Yet, I still believe that if people become provisional toward their belief and ignore all other concerns, this can be deleterious to themselves and societies. I am going to bolster my arguments with delineated explanation.

Of course, the history reflects many incidents that turned out to be ture when one incisive person saw one amazing idea and was neglected by most contemporary people. For example, the reknowned CEO of Apple Inc. - Steve Jobs - saw the future precisely than any one else, and back that time, almost every people did not care about his thought. Even, some people degrade Jobs's ideas. However, as time passed, modern society lives almost exactly same as he predicted. This is what we call a lasting legacy. Having a sharp idea, whether people impugn or not, is important to those who want to leave a great remark on history.

Notwithstanding the fact that many incidents reflect a lasting legacy with pundit's expectation of future, arguing ideas, regardless of doubuts or criticism others, all the time can be dangerous. Historical remarks happens in extremely rare. Almost those who see thier ideas and ignore others tend to be impluasible and pedantic. In recent days, there is one group, still, maintain that the Earth is flat and not in spherical. Besiding their content, we all know that the Earth is not flat at all. They just continue to argue their ideas, but they do not even try to understand or accept the proven fact. Like this case, most of cases imply people's demanor is extremely dogmatic; remarking on history with great leacy will be miniscule occasion througoht the time.

In addition, although if one's idea turned out to be a great legacy, we should not become negelct to others people who have meticulous travail to prove the one's idea. For instance, assuming one intimtiable scientist predicted the future that people are going to transport everywhere within one second, and the science field criticized his idea harshly. However, the scientist did not change his opinion. Then, after 100 years, the idea became reliable and people do really transport easily. The contemporary people would remember the scientist well; but people would never realize other scientists' efforts to make the idea to shape into reality. So, strictly speaking, one's legacy is rooted from many refutation and many criticism, and it is not only from one's belief seoly.

To sum up, despite we see many great insights which was predicted in the past by people, most cases we experience in daily lives will be not legit. Also, even with the ideas turned out to be a lasting legacy, it came from many others' reseraches - not merely from one's great idea.