The true test of the greatness of a work of art is its ability to be understood by the masses.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address th

Newspaper is an inevitable part of today's society.Its standards should not be compromised for any reasons.Old journalists form the rudimentary part of any organization.But it need not conclude that newer journalists are not necessary.Both form the two sides of the same coin,one without the other is not acceptable.

Old journalists are experienced they write articles in the way the user expects it to be.These articles must portray something that excites the user,collecting such news for these articles is risk driven,which can be done by the young and zealous journalists.Such articles consummate the quality of the paper.

This survey was taken three years ago,at that time their may be complaints regarding the quality of the paper,but we should also notice that three years is an enough time to increase the population of a city and hence the customer subscriber line.So this one factor cannot decide the game.

Present day society is far different from those of the past.The ideology of the people,their way of thinking has changed a lot.People understanding current day trends can more efficiently create articles which will be more connected to present day society.Young journalists play a vital role for fulfilling these requirements.Experience is an important requirement to be considered but need not be the only requirement to be considered

When youth is the future of a country,surely younger journalists can be the future of a newspaper organization.The author may be correct sometimes,but he may not be correct all the times.Statistics help us in getting an overall understanding of the situation,but these should not be the only criterion for taking critical decisions.There will be several other characteristics to be considered while deciding on an issue.Younger journalists are very essential to complete the organization's structure.