Type your essay into the provided editor.

The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Many would assert the best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead because the leaders can achieve the ultimate goal more efficiently along less complains from other people, and I believe all leaders should at least listen any, whether it is positive or negative, feedbacks from the people whom they lead. I am going to enumerate several reason why I bolster the arugnment.

Of course, since the leader positions contains counltess duties, they cannot always encounter all feedbacks. Even, not all feedbacks indicates its necessity and usefulness. For example, let's assume a situation which one employee in a certain company continue to maintain his idea that the company should give increase his wage ten times more although he is infamous for being lazy and dull. In such a implausible secnario, the leaders cannot accept the claim because it is absurad.

Notwithstanding the fact the partial portion of feedbacks is not going be reliable and the leaders cannot recognize all opinions, I argue that the leaders should at least try to collect people's opinions to check their general trend such as to confirm the right direction which is not against the employees. If there is one common vocies when the leaders collect feedbacks, the opinion will guide the direction exactly. While there will be wasteful feedbacks, there are going to be extremely insightful opinions that the leaders can apply and deliberate. Gathering these clever ideas is more beneficial than dealing with negative and abashed feedbacks, and because of its more benefits, the leaders need to still encourage feedbacks from the people whom they lead.

In addition, since higher positions tend to be less involved with real field, it is harder for leaders to know exact situations; this is the most critical reason why the best leaders should encourage feedbacks. Even more candid, receving feedbacks should be one of primacy responsiblities for the leaders. Even if the leaders are not going to take consideration for all opinions, they should aware of opponents' ideas. The best embodiment is the presidents of any countries. Since each country is huge scale and involves many citizens, it is hard to concilitate people into one opinion and it is not possible in reality. Still, the presidents will consider citizens' opinions and are going to generalize the most common opinions in order to introude new policy. Making a decesion soely based on one leader's opinions is too deleterious, and feedbacks from the people whom they lead will act as the best guidline.

To sum up, despite of unuseful and abashed feedbacks , the leaders strongly encouraged to collect a wide range of feedbacks from the people whom they lead in order to make a decesion wiser and effective. It will engender better outcome for a group and to the leaders itself, eventually, and people will call those as the best leaders.