To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

the author asserted that to study the important characteristics of the society one must study the major cities. However, at first glance seems logical, as major cities are the important part of the country which give the country recognition and status tehfurther evaluating the facts it can not be solely depend upon the major cites as whole but also the bucolic part. Similarly, characteristics of the society is depend upon the various factors that need to be considered before genelizing that the major cities are true reflection of the characteristics of the sureys and .

Firstly, the author claims that the chracteristics of the society cna be understnad by studying its major cities it might be true in certain condition but not true for all condition for instance to study the educational status and students populace characteristics one might study the major cities because major cities have more educational institues and facilities than bucolic or rural part they can extensively perform surveys to the largge populace to understand its educational cultural. similarly to undertand the poultry one might to take cconsideration of the particular area were poultry is perform. eventually, by evaluating the design significant to that country it becomes helpful to understand the insights of the poultry.

Secondly, major cites are the region which face more migration than rural part as most of the population migrate for jobs, education or due to more opportunities. they face more diversed populaace than any other part in country therefore, they might be a combination of culture and tradition. therefore to undrrstand the true culture and tradition of the country one might perfer rural parts as most the rural part is untouched with the foriegn populace and hence to understand the customs and tradition of the country one might perfer rural part.

Thirdly, there are many instances were understanding the real tradition and customs become arduous therfore one might considered the factors carefully and meticulously for the study and to decide which part need to be considered for the study either bucolic or major cities, as bucolic parts are the regions were foreign populace are less and the chances of customs perservation is more as compare to urban part. similarly to take instanes of the business and foreign export one must consider the urban part.However, some might argue that in particular country the culture is omnipresent but it might not be compulsory as the education system and curriculum can differ from part to part and similarly, business in particular can be different for instance, the area rich in the orange farming have more orange business tahn any other business therfore it can not be genelized that the country have orange as main business fruit

Conclusively, to understand theculture of the country one must considered the factors carefully and than should decide whether to study rural part or urban that might help to get prolific results about the culture of the country as whole.