To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Does society’s characteristic reflect by major cities is an ambiguous question. Because, although we can consider them as a sample of the society which is contain all facilities and most of the economy and social values shape on these cities, but they are one fourth or less than the society. So it is not a fair study and it`s results are not trustworthy.

For example, most of the big cities contain people from different cities because we can assume them as a host. Having good facilities makes them to be attractive for people from excluded cities. In this condition the major city does not have any specific culture which we can note them as its main culture. But in small city which its nation is pure and fanatic to their culture you can easily discover its culture. And we can`t ignore the value of the culture as a major trait of the society.

Furthermore, most of the rural and small cities prepare the whole the society`s fundamental agriculture needs. Although big cities contain big company which have basic role on economy but the small city`s role on agriculture is undeniable. And this branch is an important factor of successful economy. So if we want to search about economy and the major city`s economy is our research sample, we will done the void study with limited case of study. Because in this situation we do study which are regardless of the whole factors.

In conclusion, while the major cities of a society do provide valuable insights into the political, economic and social aspects of a society, but it is just small sample of the whole the society.