It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

I my point of view, it definitely sounds a good idea to work for three days with long hours instead of five days with shorter hours. In this situation, I have more free hours to spend for myself and my social activities, moreover as a mother I can spend more hours with my kids and at last it is more cost effective because, I spend just for three day for transportations and less for babysitting.

First of all, if I work for three days a week, I will have 4 days off. It is a good opportunity to spend these days for my social activities or spend it for myself. For example, I can go outside and have meeting with my old classmate that we do not meet each other for long times. On the other hands, five day a week schedule for jobs makes me tired and with this heavy program, I would not be able to do any social activity. So, this condition provides me more free hours.

Moreover, I am the mother of two kids that I responsible of them. I have to check their tasks and have my control on them; working for three days makes it easy. I can spend more hours with them, and check older son`s education process. I can easily attend to their school`s meeting, Which by program of working for five days a weeks it is difficult to handle all of this responsibilities.

Finally, I do not have any car and I use the public transportation. In this way, if I work for 3 days a week I will spend less. Moreover, I ask for babysitting to take care of my younger son. In this situation, she will work for three days a week, which I spend just for three days instead of five days and it is too cost-effective.

In conclusion, based on my personality and responsibility working for three days a week is better. Moreover, it is cost effective too so I have that opportunity to earn more money.