"As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more

complex and more mysterious."

The author states that as we tend to access more information on something,it tends to become more complex and evasive,thereby making it less comprehensive to us. To determine whether author's point of view is correct could be done in different aspects. Different people may have different opiions due to their respective way of thinking. Some may argue that too much knowledge required to understand some concepts makes them incomprehensible for commons while others may say that in reality ,things are not simple and more complex analysis of then is required which cannot be done without acquiring more knowledge. On balance,my view is that we need to continuously increase our knowledge which enable to make rigorous concepts more comprehesible and also healps in understanding or inventing new things.

Firstly,it is commonly accepted norm that without knowledge,we have no power to understand. It is our entrenched human quality to explore and acquire knowledge that has led us to this modern life with so many incredible inventions like telephones,computers etc. As example,with the advnt of computers, many simulations are now possible like space explorations,structual designings,chemical phenomenons etc which were incomprehensible for older generations. Additionally,one can totally agree that for getting a simple and clear view of any concept, one need to understand its complex analysis and evaluation. A great example is Einstein famous equation "E=mc2" which has been heard at least once in everyone life.But,to reach this simplistic formula of nature,Einstein has to do rigourous research for more knowledge and complex calculations. This shows that we always need to increase our knowledge to make things simple and clear.

Secondly,I would like to disagree with author's statement by asserting that having more knowledge helps us understand the other hidden aspects of any concept. Without further research,we would not be able to find new ways of things,new applications of existing technologies etc. It not only,increases their scope but also make them robust,diverse. One great example to look at is Machine learning.With more people doing research on it,it has now expanded to may fields of science namely Biology,Astronomy,Computational sciences etc. People can understand its concepts easily and from different viewpoints,in short more comprehesibly. I would like state increasing knowledge on any concept nto only makes it more comprehesible,but also opens new doors for innovation.

Although one can state that too much knowledge may deviate any person in understanding a concept,which I totally agreew with. However,this can be totally resolved by making a clear pathway for understanding things.One can consult seniors or relevant persons for clarificationa and guidance.One should not stop learning just because of fear of making it incomprehesible.

In the end ,I would like to state that we should always strive for more knowledge as this enables us to properly understand complex things, thereby maing them more comprehensible. It also provides new view points,innovations and produces new ivetions to make our life easier and simpler.