As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Knowledge is defined as whatever that we can sink into our minds and percept it and understanding its fundamentals will give rise to the sea which consists information instead of water of distinct rivers. The concept of more knowledge can be understood in such a manner that when we are a child everything is so simple and easy for us. The only things that we need are food, nap and love. But when we grow up then our responsibilites are changed completely. It is like acquiring more knowledge of the same world in which we have lived since the birth. Now things like taxes, debt, budget, insurances become basic for us. Hence, it is true that as we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Initially, any life of the scientist can exemplify this statement. As in the begining studying more and having greater knowledge from others can be amusing for sometime but after a period the complexity of research in the field barges into the life of scientists. The world would be narrowed down to them but it consists mysteries of intrications of their study. This is the time when the discoveries comes into existence and experiments are performed that can lead to the better tomorrow.

In addition, the discovery of atom bomb that has been done by the Sir Albert Einstien was created by his keen interest in nuclear fission and fusion but hardly he knew

that his discovery could be used by the government to sabotage the Hiroshima and Nagasaki. He had highly been remorseful for such wrongdoings of his discovery. Sir Nikola Tesla had also destroyed his inventions because he knew that his discoveries can be used by the goverment for hurting other innocent people. This is one of the best example for the support of the argument.

Although by gaining more knowldge the tasks and complications increases but it also gives relieve to the person that they were able to reach to the heights of such determination in which only handful of people have been able to achieve it. It also gives the confidence and the sense of responsibility that can be handled by the person.

This gves to the conclusion that yet it will be more mysterious but sometimes in the end it can become comprehensible too.