As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Knowledge and skills have been most vital parts of the humankind to survie in such a cruel world. Combining various kinds of tools and intelligence provided by the individuals of the community, problems and difficulties have been possible to be overcomed. With this reliance on the information gathered from the environment, some argue that the complexity of the issue is boosted by the amount of information since it prevents humankind to reach a solution by using well-structured solution approach. In other words, tremendously high amount of knowledge makes it hard to organize information. For instance, the movement of electrons in a current made scientists who were able to gather new information struggled a lot. While one part of the scientists believed that the current moves directly, others suggested that current has parallel structure called AC. Therefore, the solution has been postponed because of increased complexity. However, besides increased complexity, information leads us to be able to analyze different results in a more accurate manner. To explain with other words, the confusion that the scientists have faced while they were working on electrons movement didn't occured because of high amount of information, since there weren't enough information and experimental capabilities during that times, scientists couldn't end the discussion by observing reality.

To begin with, acquiring knowledge helps humankind to solve potential problems that leads us to be confused. Therefore, being more skilled with the help of increased amount of information related to that field of study helps us to be more organized instead of forcing us in a chaotic environment. For instance, from the beginning of the history space has been an mysterious to work on. There were so many individuals who devoted themselves on the space science. However, due to the lack of enough information, society assumed that the earth is flat without using any scientific observation, which created a crucial social structure that didn't allow scientists to work on. When an individual observed that the earth isn't actually flat, that individual was isolated from the society. It was a completely mysterious area. On the other hand, when the information gathered from the environment increased with the help of development of required tools which have been also made thanks to the acquired knowledge, the reality has become obvious for the society. As a result, more comprehensive scientific activities have been made possible. That is not to say that the knowledge always lead us to be more organized. There may still be lack of required knowledge, although the information gathered increased. However, this may be overcomed with the help of curiosity. When the society is able to understand the fundamental parts of the systems, the studies and the structures which benefit from understanding of these systems will be more comprehensive.

At the same time, high complexity of the real systems continuously arises new problems for the humankind. Therefore, acquired knowledge may be insufficient to organize well-structured studies. For instance, although the main principles of the engines have been known, the cars have been possible to use after many years. Since the nature of the systems lead us to face with new problems, acquired knowledge is not sufficient alone. However, continuous effort of gaining information would lead us to have comprehensive structures.

Though many feel that the world has such a byzantine place that makes it impossible to be organized. The skills of humankind which continue to develop made it meaningful and will make it easy to understand. As a result, comprehensive way of understanding the environment is possible with the help of interaction between pervasively observed environment.