As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

People generally say that when you have good knowledge you can comprehend everything better. A person with full knowledge will definitely understand everything in an easy way. But learning more will develop new queries and doubts which will make his knowledge more complex. A person will try to learn more about the theories that have been linked and discovered. It is still debatable whether knowledge helps to comprehend things easily or knowledge will let people think more about complex problems existing in society.

Firstly, a person with good knowledge will be able to understand things better. They can dig deeper into a subject and find more new theories related to that. For example, let us think about gravity. It came from a small concept of an apple falling on Newton’s head. He was a knowledgeable person, but the apple had made him realise that there is something more complex that he has to learn about. The theory of physics is easy to understand if a person has good knowledge, but many theories are developed because of the queries raised due to complex problems that exist in society.

Secondly, as one comprehends things, they will feel enthusiastic to learn more about the subject. For example, the Big bang theory was initially a theory, later due to this enthusiasm raised in many people to understand and discover complex problems, different phases of the earth taking shape from a hot ball into a place which we are living today is discovered. These theories will never have an ending and as people start to study more, understand things more, and many such theories are born.

Although people may argue for understanding things better if they have enough knowledge and complexities only arise due to insufficient knowledge. For 200 years there have been many discoveries that have been discovered with good knowledge. The aeroplane by Wright brother, The electric bulb by Edison are examples that support the statement that says with proper knowledge things are more comprehensible but aeroplanes and electric bulbs have been a base to invent more things and solve complex and mysterious problems.

There are many cases in which knowledge is easier to understand on every problem. People still think that knowledge is the only way to easily comprehend things. How if knowledge is the only way how the discovery of photosynthesis was discovered?

Everyone understands that trees give us shade, fruits, wood etc. but the complexity and mystery of how trees live made people discover photosynthesis problems. Furthermore, it leads to the identification that trees need sunlight to make their own food using chlorophyll pigment.

In conclusion, it is necessary for knowledge to comprehend things but knowledge is used to discover many complex and mysterious things that have been left unnoticed or undiscovered to date. Knowledge may make things to be understood easily, and help to discover more such theories that in turn become knowledge for future generations.