As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Knowledge is a most powerful thing that differentiates mankind from other species in the world. With the power of sixth sense, humans acquires more knowledge on worldy things, analyses them thoroughly and applies the gained knowledge on finding solutions for the day-to-day problems or making the problems less complex. Therefore, gaining more knowledge will help the human-kind to untie more complex things.

To begin with, we can analyse different domains in which we, humans, expanded our discoveries and made constant progress over the period. One of the most interesting and mysterious domains is our space which consists of so many conundrums. Half a century ago, we don’t know anything about the black holes and scientists were not able to explain the confounded reactions that had happened in space. After the invention of the black hole concept, scientists followed many researches and derived many theories, which has released more knots in the stars’ behaviours. This is the best examples how we humans operate our knowledge and uses them to polish us in all possible ways. Supporting this theory, humans are keen to find another planet, suitable for human lives, which will help to keep the human-kind survival in case of earth’s deadliest end.

We can’t miss the other important domain in which we always improve our researches and inventions to support human life. Medical developments, indeed, plays a strong role in examining human’s knowledge level. Before the invention of nano technology, the complexity of a heart operation was enormous and the success rate was very low. Even after the ease brought by nano technology, we didn’t stop our researches there. There are plenty of on-going researches and developments over improving human life time. The more we gain knowledge on medical field, we reduces the complexities in human health issues.

Humans have misused our planet’s resources in many way, even though they are the species who can think about the consequences in long term. However, we realised the damages we have made over the time and already started to recover the planet with various healing activities like planting more trees, protecting the water resources, planning for coral lives improvement and disposal of garbages.

To sum up, we learn more from the happenings and improve our actions in coming days. The more we learn, the more we make our lives better by applying the knowledge we gained and we reduce the life complexities. And the thirst to know more is being our key for the improvements we make in our day-to-day lives.