We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.

every individual is not perfect in any aspect of life.In fact,both strengths and weaknesses as a combination make up a person.The statement states that people often learn valuable lessons from struggling with their limitations than enjoying their successes.Life is vast cocept and it needs many factors to assess and evaluate it.In my opinion,learning a lesson is crucial point in journey to reach success.Hence,people learn worthy lessons from overcoming their weaknesses which would eventually lead them to success.Therefore,I agree with the statement and would like to substantiate by point of view in following way.

In this modern complicated world that we humans developed,learning is a continuous process.In fact,it became inherent in everyones's lifestyle.Competition is growing and everyone is in a rat race chasing goals and achieving success.The example of a student who aspires to get rich or well paying job would strive for excellent grades and acquire knowledge would explain that limitations and constraints teach best lessons.A student need to evaluate and assess himself based on his academic performance to know if he is progressive enough and well suited to reach his target or not.For suppose,he is secured lot of good grades and excellent in every subject,then it would obviously lead to over confidence.he tends to ignore negatives in him and have a careless attitude that could betray him at some point of time in future.On the other hand,if a student is wise enough to analyse himself where did he go wrong,then he might get to know the weak point on which he could put extra efforts and work out in transforming it into his strength.

it is always better to consider weakness and understand them with brain instead to taking them to heart.many times,the difference between a winner and looser is very much subtle.The person who gains insight into his limitations and bold enough to neutralise them would make it to the destination rather than the one who believes in pride of success.

There are many people who suffer from shyness,social anxiety,depression etc.these qualities often make people feel insecure about themselves.Further,some people dont like their own body or their appearance or looks and often feel bad.They need to overcome these barriers and see the other side of curtain.The world has witnessed many leaders,philosophers,scientists only after they defeated these issues. The very relevant example is Albert Einstein who was deemed as unfit for school and later on emerged himself as most renowned scientist in the world.

To conclude,it is completely agreeable to enjoy the taste of success but not to deny the fact that everyone need to work on their weakness and constraints more and do not hesitate to learn valuable lessons.