The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and s

A society is made my people. so, decision should be made my peoples. But in several cases people behave like selfish and they only thought about yourself, safety, employment and cleanness and their demand is about past,present contest and also future. For this reason i support that the well-being of a society is enhanced when many its people question authority.

First of all,all the decisions and choices made by a society in general are based on a authority work and their decision. Authority who is in power, some time misuse their position, and their decision is biased and corrupt. questioning people in the authority gives everyone in the society to express their opinions and even speak out against something that wrong.

Moreover, in education system nowadays, student are free to ask question about teaching method, teachers and study materials. This may include agreement or disagreement with the education systems. But this is help in authority to promote new way of thinking of certain idea or complains. For example, In a software, operating system are updating time to time. Because in company launch new things as customer demands or if customer reject their product company try to launch new things as a customer choice. Same thing happen in society and authority cases.

Additionally, Democracy is all about questioning people and here public voice is superpower of society. If people not questioning on the authority than authority will turn in dictator and corrupt. For Instance, in North Korea, country get turn worse, people cannot keep their opinion. To prevent from this condition people have to speak against the authority than people can except any change.

From the above reason and examples, i strongly believe that, the well-being of a society is enhanced when many people question on authority. because it can help in update new idea , save from corruption and contributing towards growth and development, make peace and happy society.