"The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority."

Any particular person is chosen from the group of the people in the society and that person is given the authority for maintaining the society. So the statement contends that in order to enhance the well being of any society, the people of the society should always question the authorised mebers who have been chosen for maintenance of the society.

It is true that each and every member of the society should question the main authorized person about whether any work is perfectly and timely done or not. If the person is not asked then he may become lethargic and the work may not be done well. For example all the people of the country should from time to time ask the political persons that are being chosen by the normal public of the country for the well being of the country. Because if the person is not asked about the work then he may not do the work timely and may do corruption in some cases. So each and every political person should be quetsioned about how much work have been done by them and how had they spend the money of the people of society in doing welfare of the country. By this the growth rate of the country will increase and the political person will always be in fear before doing any wrong work like corruption, that he may be questioned by the normal public.

For another example the parents should time to time keep records of the progress report of their child by asking about this to their supervisor so in that case the teacher will always remain conscious about their child and also they would be able to get timely progress report of their child.

But somehow the questioning should be normal it should not be like that the perosn has a negative impact on his mind about this questioning. So somehow there should be restriction imposed that each and every person should not go to meet the authorized person and question him but instead of that any of the representative of the people go to meet the authorized person and have a normal talk about what kind of works are done by the person.

In conclusion the people of the society should question the authorized perosn for the enhancement of the society but the questioning should be such that it should not produce a negative impact on the person or harm the self respect of the person.