When someone achieves greatness in any field such as the arts, science, politics, or business that person’s achievements are more important than any of his or her personal faults.

There is a well-known saying, “A coin has two sides” which means If there is something positive, there is negative too. Likewise, Every person is born with virtues and flaws. However, if a person achieved remarkably with relentless effort, the world praises its effort ignoring the faults. The following example explains how faults are ignored over achievements.

Studies show your social life has an impact on your professional life. But, many scholars refute this belief. For instance, The prime minister of India, Narendra Modi has tremendous achievement in the field of politics. From a street-side tea seller to the prime minister of India. His journey from tea seller to the prime minister is full of ups and downs. Though, Being the Prime Minister, he has lots of issues in his personal life. He got divorced and started ascetic life, but all such complications didn’t hamper his career. People respect him disregarding his personal life issues. Thus, like Narendra Modi, if people have the audacity and will to achieve to touch the sky, the world will accept you as you are.

The field of art depicts numerous examples of talent. Have anyone thought what brings creativity in the artist? The art of singers, painters shows there is a story behind their art. The famous painter cannot work unless he is stoned. The critics praise the art without thinking he is the greatest addict. Similarly, Once high school boy was cheated and was heart-broken, in grief he started composing music. Now, the world loves his composition, but the composer has some psychotic person.

The famous writer of Harry Potter, ‘ J.K. Rowling ‘ is praised for her work for decades. But, In her childhood, she had faced physical abuse which made her introvert. However, the world knows her through her writings and no one can even think. If she wouldn’t have written harry potter people might criticize her saying a timid person. But, the world just lauds her.

People will blindly love, praise the achievement by ignoring the minute flaws until it is gross. Suppose, A painter has some psychological illness and likes to hurt other people by physically or mentally abusing them, Such an act should not be tolerated. Thus, Since decades there are numerous instances which proved achievement is the greatest ornament which hides all the flaws.