whether corporation should take the responsibilities of the welfare of the society and environment or look for money in every way possible adhereing the laws

The topic provided by the author raises a controversial issue of whether corporation should take the responsibilities of the welfare of the society and environment or look for money in every way possible adhereing the laws. Indisputably, taking either option may solve any one aspect of our or corporations problem.Nevertheless, to get a wellrounded improvement to our quality of life,taking any one side will be gratuitious.Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion by the author that we should take any one way and would argue that the balance between the both will be more fruitful approach.

First of all, well being of the society and environment is one of the foremost duty of the corporation.To illustrate this I would like to point out the situation of hygene and pollution in our cities. This will not only harm the environment but also the human being living in it. As a palpable example, In a popular magazine “The Hindu” an article says that some of the scientist are observing high decline in ice in the arctic region and foreboding about a couple of meter increase in sea water level.In this circumstance, obviously we have to look at the corporation to investigate and identify the cause of this problem. Consequently it is obvious that government have to take responsibilities for the well being of the societies and environments in which they operate.

Furthermore, corporation should also take the responsibility for the revenue with which the can serve their place. Specifically, the taxation process,better schemes for doing business, projects in which corporation has a substantial share to collect a high amount of revenue. Both common sesnse and personal experience told us that without sufficient funding no well being can be done either for society or for human being. Hence, greater revenue ensures the well being of the society as well as the environment.

Admittedly, the wellbeing of the society and environment is correlated to the revenue collected by the corporation.Thus without a proper balance between them none can be achieved.

In conclusion, although some may argue to take any one position for the betterment of corporation, a balanced approach will be the key of success for any corporation. As long as some measurement are taken and people a involved corporation should look into both the matter with same gravity.