Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In any field nowadays, experts who guide and mentor a novice, pulls their potential outside to make them understand and contribute to the work. As per the claim the statement is true that beginner is contributing more to an organisation or a field then an expert in that field. This statement is not always true, but it has happened and happening even now in many field, were entry level people contribute to their team then the managing authorities. Remarkably this incident has happened not only in organisations and companies, also in research and arts. Which also makes us startling when we come to know that history has a lot of place where this has happened.

During the world war II, where photography and reporting of the war was sensationally appraised. D.W Griffins an expert in photography showcased the war with his photographical skills. However, if we keenly observe the history, Grffins was a person who was organising the photography during that time and analysing the pros and cons of their employees, two people who joined as an employee in his organisation took all the pictures in the war. He guided them through the process, but the contribution and efforts where by the people who took the photographs. The works of those people got immense appreciation and it was commendable.

Similarly, in research field where the experts who have multiple doctorates hold myriad of ideas and wealthy experience in the relative field, mentor their fellow people to work for the results they have predicted. By time, they start working under their guidance and expertise, where people also come up with their own ideas to frame the final results. Such contributions were numerous in the field Computers, Manufacturing, Research and Innovation, and Management.

Recent practices like students' Internship programs, Fellowship program to help students come in the early stages of their life. One example in my office, where I was mentoring two people in a project. Initial period of mentoring and teaching the technicalities of the project and numerous operations involved in the background, is the work as a mentor I possess. In addition, providing them their own work and making them understand what they are doing. Once they start working for the project, enthusiastic people used to put their own ideas achieve the fruition. They have contributed immensely to the project and also came with innovative ideas to make the project much better. Where expert in any field guiding their subordinate, even though the basics fundamentals were taught and nurtured by an expert in particular field, beginners are the ones who contribute to turn theoretical fundamentals into practical working components.

In conclusion, I accept with the claim that beginners are more likely to make important contributions to the field than an expert. However an expert should guide them in an deterministic fashion to makes results likely.